Templars* - Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre (The Grandmaster Edition) (LP, Comp, Ltd, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



"Grandmaster Edition" on 180g black vinyl.

Tracks A1 to A6 from "Super Yobs Vol. 1 split 12" w/ Red Alert, 1994
Tracks A7, B1 from "Return Of Jaques De Molay" LP, 1993
Tracks B2, B3 from "Oi! It's A World Invasion" compilation, 1994
Tracks B4 to B6 from "World Invasion 2" compilation, 1995

"All tracks recorded at Acre Studio, NYC 1993-1999"

"The Grandmaster Edition" differs from [r2285227 and [r4130088 as follows:

Track list, packaging design and audio mastering is distinctly different from both previous versions of the collection LP.


A1. Police Informer
A2. Dead End Politics
A3. Skinheads Alright
A4. Computerized Workforce
A5. Ain't Got A Clue
A6. News Of The Night
A7. The Sixties Are Over
B1. The Templars
B2. Subculture Kid
B3. Raving Idiots
B4. I Believe In Myself
B5. World War Three
B6. My Revenge (Aka Vengeance Is Mine)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Acre Studio
Remastered At Telegraph Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Telegraph Mastering
Pressed By Cascade Record Pressing
Manufactured By TKO Records
Distributed By TKO Records