Tengger Cavalry - Die On My Ride (LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: M-Theory Audio - none
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Gol
Country: US
Released: 2017-08-18


Includes lyric sheet.
Limited edition transparent gold vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Snow
A2. Die On My Ride
A3. Independence Day
A4. To The Sky
A5. Prayer
A6. Strike
A7. Ashley
B1. Cursed
B2. The Frontline
B3. The Choice Of My Ride
B4. Me Against Me
B5. We Will Survive (Bonus)
B6. Burn (Bonus)
B7. A Blade Of Time (Bonus)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 640816842595


Data provided by Discogs