Terror - Always The Hard Way (LP, Album, RE, Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed with hype sticker. can not verify color

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reaper Records (2),Defiant Music - RR71, DM03
Format: LP, Album, RE, Gol
Country: US
Released: 2014-11-11


Gold Vinyl
1st Press out of 1000 Copies
Double-sided full colored insert with lyrics and band photograph

Track List:

A1. All For Revenge
A2. Strike You Down
A3. Survival Comes Crashing In
A4. Always The Hard Way
A5. Lost
A6. Last Of The Diehards
B1. So Close To Defeat
B2. Test My Convictions
B3. Hell To Pay
B4. One Step Behind
B5. You Can't Break Me
B6. Dibbs And Murs Check In (Interlude)
B7. Hardship Belongs To Me
B8. Smash Through You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs