Terrorizer - World Downfall (LP, Album, RE, RM, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Earache - MOSH016FDRUS
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, RP
Country: Europe
Released: 2017-08-18


Full Dynamic Range pressed from original tapes.
Re-issue on black vinyl.
Standard sleeve, inner sleeve with lyrics, photo and notes.

Track List:

A1. After World Obliteration
A2. Storm of Stress
A3. Fear of Napalm
A4. Human Prey
A5. Corporation Pull-In
A6. Strategic Warheads
A7. Condemned System
A8. Resurrection
B1. Enslaved by Propaganda
B2. Need to Live
B3. Ripped to Shreds
B4. Injustice
B5. Whirlwind Struggle
B6. Infestation
B7. Dead Shall Rise
B8. World Downfall


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 17195 02052 8
Matrix / Runout 158613E2/A
Matrix / Runout 158613E1/A
Barcode 817195020528


Pressed By GZ Media
Manufactured By Earache Records Ltd.
Published By Earache Songs U.K.
Mixed At Morrisound Studios
Recorded At Morrisound Studios
Copyright (c) Earache Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records Ltd.

Written-By - Terrorizer
Vocals - Oscar Garcia (2)
Lead Guitar - Jesse Pintado
Bass Guitar, Vocals, Producer - David Vincent
Engineer - Scott Burns
Drums - Pete Sandoval

Data provided by Discogs