Testament (2) - The New Order (CD, Album, RP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Atlantic,Megaforce Records,Megaforce Worldwide,Atlantic - 7 81849-2, 81849-2
Format: CD, Album, RP
Country: US


"Disciples Of The Watch" was inspired by the movie "Children Of The Corn" and "Musical Death (A Dirge)" is dedicated to the memory of Letti Csengeri.

℗ 1988 Megaforce Records, Inc. © 1988 Atlantic Recording Corporation

Printed in U.S.A.

Track List:

1. Eerie Inhabitants 5:06
2. The New Order 4:25
3. Trial By Fire 4:14
4. Into The Pit 2:46
5. Hypnosis 2:04
6. Disciples Of The Watch 5:05
7. The Preacher 3:37
8. Nobody's Fault 3:57
9. A Day Of Reckoning 4:00
10. Musical Death (A Dirge) 4:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 3 81849-2 SRC-02 M2S11
Matrix / Runout 3 81849-2 SRC+03 M4S1
Matrix / Runout 3 81849-2 SRC+03
Matrix / Runout 3 81849-2 SRC+03 M2S3
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Megaforce Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation
Made By WEA Manufacturing Inc.
Recorded At Pyramid Sound Recording Studios
Mixed At Pyramid Sound Recording Studios
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Published By FASD Music
Published By Zazmar Music
Published By Unichappell Music
Published By Daksel Music Corp.

Arranged By - Testament (2)
Bass - Greg Christian
Booking [Booking Agent (US & Canada)] - Andy Somers
Booking [Booking Agent (US & Canada)] - Frontier Booking International
Concept By [Cover Concept] - Eric Peterson
Drums - Louie Clemente
Engineer - Alex Perialas
Engineer [Assistant] - Rob Hunter
Executive-Producer - Jon Zazula
Executive-Producer - Marsha Zazula
Illustration [Front Cover Illustration] - William Benson
Lead Guitar - Alex Skolnick
Management - Elliot Cahn
Management - Jeff Saltzman (4)
Mastered By - Tom Coyne
Photography By [Back Cover And Sleeve Photographs] - Andy Meyn
Photography By [Back Cover And Sleeve Photographs] - Green Apple Photography
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer - Alex Perialas
Rhythm Guitar - Eric Peterson
Vocals - Chuck Billy

Data provided by Discogs