The Adicts - Twenty Seven (LP, Album, RE, Gre) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New, sealed. Unable to verify color.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 149
Format: LP, Album, RE, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2022-05-00


100 Copies Pressed

Track List:

A1. Angel 2:56
A2. Love Sucks 1:34
A3. Do It 1:52
A4. That's Happiness 1:58
A5. Shangri-La 3:14
A6. Football Fairy Story 1:39
A7. Rossini 2:54
A8. Breakdown 1:47
A9. Give Me More 3:45
B1. Fuck It Up 3:24
B2. G.I.R.L. 2:22
B3. What Am I To Do 1:46
B4. Rockers In Rag 2:10
B5. Let's Dance 2:15
B6. 7:27 2:20
B7. Bog 3:06
B8. Learn Guitar With Monkey & Kid 2:40
B9. Give Me More (Reprise) 0:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs