The Afterglows - The Afterglows (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Salinas Records - SAL-072
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 19 Aug 2016


Recorded at home in Philadelphia, PA & Lansdowne, PA 2015-2016

Tracks are numbered 1-12 on back of jacket.

Track List:

. Side 1
1. Wash 2
2. Here Comes The Night
3. Angels In The Sunshine Hotel
4. Slow Down
5. Spitting Blood
6. Have To Hide
. Side 2
7. Election Year
8. I'm Closing The Door
9. Born Again
10. Line In The Sand
11. Punks From The Past
12. The Light That Guides


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SAL-072-A
Matrix / Runout SAL-072-B


Band [The Afterglows Are] - Michael Cantor (2)
Band [The Afterglows Are] - Sam Cook-Parrott
Design, Layout - Michael Cantor (2)
Mixed By, Mastered By - Kyle Gilbride
Photography By [Back Photo] - Allison Crutchfield

Data provided by Discogs