The Alarm Clocks - Live Nov. 7,2009 (LP, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: My Mind's Eye Records - MME-003
Format: LP, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2010


Recorded live at the Beachland Tavern in Cleveland Ohio. Limited Edition of 300 copies only. Record has a white cover with artwork pasted on and insert with song titles.

Track List:

A1. Mixed Up
A2. Sunshine
A3. Wake Up
A4. More Money
A5. Nobody But You
B1. Yeah!
B2. Anyway You Want It
B3. No Reason To Complain
B4. I'm All Right
B5. Carol


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer - Jim Diamond (2)

Data provided by Discogs