The Almighty - Powertrippin' (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. No cutouts.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Polydor - 314 519 104-4
Format: Cass, Album
Country: US
Released: 1993


Track List:

A1. Addiction 5:40
A2. Possesion 4:27
A3. Over The Edge 4:36
A4. Jesus Loves You... But I Don't 6:00
A5. Sick And Wired 4:48
A6. Powertrippin' 2:49
B1. Takin' Hold 5:15
B2. Out Of Season 5:35
B3. Lifeblood 5:28
B4. Instinct 5:17
B5. Meathook 4:40
B6. Eye To Eye 3:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 314-519104-4 9


Data provided by Discogs