The Aluminum Group - Pelo (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


All songs l340052 (ASCAP) a491850 &amp a491849 2000Photo ”Untitled Landscape”, 1987, by a2582555”Lawrence Steele is burning”

1. Pussycat
2. If Youve Got A Lover, Youve Got A Life
3. Goodbye Goldfish, Hi Piranha
4. Worrying Kind
5. Satellite
6. Cannot Make You Out
7. Tom Of Finland (An Homage)
8. Pussy Reprise
9. Geraldine
10. Sermon To The Frogs

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 6 08401 00252 6
Matrix Runout DADR 1Z6H2&lt1195&gtHEFTY25
Other 01
Mould SID Code IFPI 8115
Rights Society ASCAP

Engineered At Soma Electronic Music Studios
Mixed At Soma Electronic Music Studios
Mastered At SAE Mastering
Published By A13 Music