The American Scene - Safe For Now (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light handling and edge wear to sleeve, otherwise vinyl is in great condition and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pure Noise Records - PNE-120
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012-08-07


500 on Black (This One)
300 on Maroon
200 on Clear w/ Sea Blue Splatter

Track List:

A1. Just Say It
A2. Blood Orange
A3. Hungry Hands
A4. When You're Undone
A5. Fifth And Natoma
B1. Shapeshifter
B2. The View From Here
B3. Untitled
B4. Used To You
B5. Safe For Now


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603111947211
Other Track 8 appears as 'Untiltled' on sleeve track listing.


Data provided by Discogs