The Bloody Muffs - Sloppy Seconds (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


Track List:

1. Seven Dwarfs Of Hell's Kitchen
2. The Ballad Of Tilty Rodriguez
3. Drama Queen
4. Let's Get Drunk & Fuck
5. The Drip
6. Lisa's Song
7. Throw It All Away
8. Cause & Effect
9. Drunk Tank
10. 118 Blues


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs