The Bristles (2) - Ban The Punk Shops (LP, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New copy has corner bump

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Threat From The Past - Threat 013
Format: LP, RM
Country: Germany
Released: 2021


Includes lyric insert

Track List:

A1. Unemployed 83
A2. Warheroes
A3. Teenage Slut Sucks
A4. That's Life
A5. Lost Generation
A6. Give Peace A Chance
A7. Why Can't I Be Different
A8. City Of Pollution
B1. Stop The Police Violence
B2. Black And White Unite
B3. Nuclear Power
B4. Don't Care About Me
B5. War Destruction
B6. Don't Fall In Love
B7 . Fuck The Nazis
B8. Ban The Punkshops


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs