The Bronx (2) - The Bronx (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Island Records - B0006692-02
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Jewelcase version with FBI Anti-Piracy Warning notes on the back.

Track List:

1. Senor Hombre De Tamale 1:07
2. Small Stone 0:52
3. Shitty Future 2:10
4. History's Stranglers 2:45
5. Oceans Of Class 2:31
6. Dirty Leaves 4:26
7. Transsexual Blackout (The Movement) 2:33
8. Mouth Money 2:35
9. Rape Zombie 2:42
10. Around The Horn 2:08
11. Three Dead Sisters 2:40
12. Safe Passage 3:36
13. White Guilt 3:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 06024-9856369-4


Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Def Jam Music Group
Copyright (c) Island Def Jam Music Group

Artwork By - J. Ford
Bass, Backing Vocals - James Tweedy
Drums - Jorma Vik
Engineer - Karl Egsieker
Guitar, Bass, Mellotron, Baritone Vocals, Backing Vocals - Joby J Ford
Mastered By - Howie Weinberg
Mixed By - Mike Shipley
Mixed By [Assistant] - Brian Wohlgemuth
Photography [Cover Photo] - Aaron Farley
Producer - Michael Beinhorn
Recorded By - Michael Beinhorn
Recorded By - Ross Hogarth
Recorded By [Assistant] - Nick Paige
Vocals - Matt Caughthran

Data provided by Discogs