The Casualties - The Early Years 1990-1995 (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Punkcore Records - PC 04CD
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1999


Tracks 18-27 are bonus tracks included only on the CD and not listed on the back cover. Wherever a song is repeated twice it is a different version of the song (though differences in actual song title do not appear, as on CD).

Track List:

1. Political Sin
2. Destruction And Hate
3. Ugly Bastards
4. Bored And Glued
5. Punk Rock Love
6. 40 Ounce Casualty
7. Oi! Song
8. 25 Years Too Late
9. For The Punx
10. Drinking Is Our Way Of Life
11. Kill The Hippies
12. No Life
13. Two Faced
14. Politicians
15. Casualties
16. Two Faced
17. Fuck You All
18. On The Streets
19. Ugly Bastards
20. Blind Following
21. Washed Up
22. Don't Tell The Truth
23. Oi! Song
24. 40 Ounce Casualty
25. Rock And Roll Kids
26. Destruction And Hate
27. Punk Rock Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs