The Crack - In Search Of... (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 132
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022-01-00


50 Blue - Generation Records Exclusive
50 Purple - Hot Dog Exclusive
50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
50 Baby Blue - Phono Select Exclusive
100 Blue/Red Split - PNV Exclusive
700 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. My World
A2. Take Me Away
A3. You Keep Running
A4. Hard Road
A5. Don't Just Sit There
B1. Don't You Ever Let Me Down
B2. The Glory Boys
B3. Everybody's Dreaming
B4. I'll Be There
B5. The Giddy House


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs