The Curtains - Calamity (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl sleeve has some discoloration and shelf wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records - AKR026
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006-10-24


Track List:

A1. Go Lucky
A2. Green Water
A3. Wysteria
A4. The Thousandth Face
A5. World's Most Dangerous Woman
A6. Tornado Traveler's Fear
B1. Roscomare
B2. Old Scott Rd
B3. Calamity
B4. Invisible String
B5. Brunswick Stew
B6. Fell On A Rock & Broke It
B7. Spinning Top


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 656605841519


Data provided by Discogs