The Cute Lepers - Can't Stand Modern Music (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc is perfect Insert has tabindents **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Egg, Krackle&ampPop and Steves basementMixed at Electro KittyNo Catalog number or Barcode number

1. Terminal Boredom
2. Cool City
3. The News Is Always The Same
4. Its Summertime, Baby
5. Prove It
6. Modern Pests
7. (Im) Out Of Order
8. Nervous Habits
9. So Screwed Up
10. The Day After The End Of The World
11. Opening Up

Barcode and Other Identifiers