The Cynics (2) - Here We Are (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Get Hip Recordings - GH-1141CD
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Here We Are
2. Coming Round My Way
3. The Ring
4. The Warning
5. Me Wanting Her
6. She Fell
7. Slide Over
8. Last Mistake
9. Hard To Please
10. What She Said
11. All About You
12. Courtney


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 51707-1141-2 4


Data provided by Discogs