The Damn Personals - Standing Still In The USA (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Big Wheel Recreation - BWR 0254
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002


Digipak packaging. 

Track List:

1. Fucking In NYC
2. Coast To Coast
3. Standing Still In The USA
4. Back At You
5. Models + Airliners
6. Amphetamine Rifles
7. Sleeping On The Floors, UTD.
8. Accidental Death + Dismemberment
9. Better Living
10. Tomorrow, God Willing
11. Fruit Fly


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790168485428


Data provided by Discogs