The Damned - The Black Album (2xLP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. Wait For The Blackout
A2. Lively Arts
A3. Silly Kids Games
A4. Drinking About My Baby
A5. Twisted Nerve
A6. Hit Or Miss
B1. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2. Sick Of This And That
B3. History Of The World Part 1
B4. 13th Floor Vendetta
B5. Therapy
C. Curtain Call
. Live
D1. Love Song
D2. Second Time Around
D3. Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
D4. New Rose
D5. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
D6. Plan 9 Channel 7


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout WIK2334 - A*
Matrix / Runout WIK2334 - B*
Matrix / Runout WIK2334 - C*
Matrix / Runout WIK2334 - D*
Barcode 029667433419
Label Code LC 04658


Phonographic Copyright (p) Ace Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Chiswick Records
Copyright (c) Ace Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Chiswick Records
Marketed By Ace
Distributed By Ace