The Distance (6) - If You Lived Here You'd Be Home Already (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Think Fast! Records - TFR016
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Drowning In Details
2. PhaseTwo Is About To Be Implemented
3. Anything, Anything
4. Stolen Hearts Die
5. Road Ends Here
6. Filler
7. Holding The Match
8. It's A Love Hate Thing
9. Die Tradition Die
10. Useless Song
11. Those Black And Blues Look So Good On You (Live)
12. And I Begin The Longest Year Ever (Live)
13. And If (The Lucky Ones) (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Lead Vocals - Jay Reason

Data provided by Discogs