The Dream Is Dead - Hail The New Pawn (LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Clear vinyl with red splatter. Inner sleeve has seam splits, outer sleeve has worn and creased corners.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Escape Artist Records - EA30.0
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Cle
Country: US
Released: 2005


Limited to 100 copies.

Track List:

A1. Who Rules Bartertown
A2. Promotional Copy
A3. Hail The New Pawn
A4. The Puritan
A5. Deuce
B1. The Fury Of Crom
B2. Nickelodeon Diplomacy
B3. Fair Fighting
B4. Introducing Your Enemy
B5. Homage To Ohmage
B6. Redefining Progress


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs