The Enemy (4) - The Gateway To Hell (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV63
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2018


Comes with a giant full color cover poster!

400 Copies Black Vinyl [THIS
100 Copies Pink Vinyl

Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. Black Days
A3. Last Rites
A4. Survival
A5. Prisoner Of War
A6. 50,000 Dead
A7. For A Day
B1. Gateway To Hell
B2. States Poison
B3. Societies Fools
B4. Warcry
B5. Hyped
B6. Murder On The Streets


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Steve O'Donnell (5)
Drums - Mark Herrington
Guitar - Kev Lamb
Producer - Iain O'Higgins
Producer - The Enemy (4)
Sleeve - Mark Woodhouse
Vocals - Mark Woodhouse
Written-By - Kev Lamb
Written-By - Mark Woodhouse
Written-By - Steve O'Donnell (5)

Data provided by Discogs