The Exploited - Troops Of Tomorrow (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with original case including picture disc sticker.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Snapper Music - SMMCD 529
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1998


Track List:

1. Jimmy Boyle
2. Daily News
3. Disorder
4. Alternative
5. U.S.A
6. Rapist
7. Troops Of Tomorrow
8. UK 82
9. Sid Vicious Was Innocent
10. War
11. They Won't Stop
12. So Tragic
13. Germs


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 636551552929


Data provided by Discogs