The Grass Roots - The Grass Roots (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
vinyl is great shape, sleeve and OIS have a punchole and light corner wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Haven Records - ST-9204
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975


Track List:

A1. Something About You 3:10
A2. Out In The Open 2:48
A3. Optical Illusion 2:56
A4. I Wanna Slow Dance Again 3:00
A5. Naked Man 3:13
B1. Up On The Roof 3:28
B2. It's A Cryin' Shame 2:55
B3. The Last Time Around 2:34
B4. Nothing Good Comes Easy 3:00
B5. Mamacita 3:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer - Brian Potter
Producer - Dennis Lambert
Producer - Rob Grill

Data provided by Discogs