The Hesitations - The New Born Free (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Vinyl is clean with some light surface marks and a minor sleeve rash Sleeve in shrink and nearly perfect except the mouth has heavy wear and a 1” tear near the bottom **Shipping calculated at checkout!**


A1. Born Free
A2. Overworked And Underpaid
A3. Love Is Everywhere
A4. We Only Have One Life
A5. Lets Groove
A6. Ive Gotta Find Her
B1. I Wish It Could Be Me
B2. Push A Little Bit Harder
B3. Dont Go
B4. I Believe In Love
B5. Without Your Love
B6. We Can Do It

Barcode and Other Identifiers