The Holy Mountain - Wrath (7", RP, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record and sleeve are like new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Idea Records - NIR-172
Format: 7", RP, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2005


Third press in light grey marbled vinyl of 307 copies.  The third pressing also included 6 blue/grey swirl vinyls and 2 light blue vinyls.
"Recorded at Atomic Audio November to December 2004".

Track List:

A. Wrath
B1. The Sovereign State
B2. Re-Construction


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Drums - Greg Taylor (9)
Guitar - Evan Dawson
Guitar - Tyler Alexander
Recorded By - Mark Nikolich
Vocals, Bass - Dan Ponch

Data provided by Discogs