The Honor System - Demo Tape 7" (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice used copy with insert. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Solidarity Recordings,Underground Communique Records - SR013, UCR038
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2010


Regular edition, fold out sleeve.

Track List:

A1. Fool's Gold 2:05
A2. Single File 3:12
B. Facelift 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals - Tim McIlrath
Drums - Rob DePaolo
Guitar - Nolan McGuire
Mastered By - Dave Eck
Recorded By - Matt Allison
Vocals, Guitar - Dan Hanaway

Data provided by Discogs