The Impossible Five / The Jerks (4) - We Are Spies / No More Bullies (7", EP) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has corner bend from ring wear forming, vinyl has surface mark **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lovitt Records - LOV 005
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 1996


Released with insert.

Band also IMPOSSIBLE 5 (as opposed to FIVE) on label, insert and outer sleeve (w/FIVE too!)

Track List:

A1. The Impossible Five - We Are Spies
A2. The Impossible Five - The Void
B1. The Jerks (4) - No More Bullies
B2. The Jerks (4) - Everything's Alright


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Chris Curtis (4)
Bass - Steve Kille
Drums - Jason Hamacher
Drums - Roland Lo
Guitar - Jason Simon
Guitar, Vocals - Shelby Cinca
Producer - Alap Momin
Producer - Shelby Cinca
Producer - Tedd Magsig
Vocals - Adam Krell

Data provided by Discogs