The Knitters - Poor Little Critter On The Road (CD, Album, RE, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rhino Records (2),Slash - R2 79946
Format: CD, Album, RE, RP
Country: US


©℗ 1985, © 1993 Slash Records

Originally released in 1985 on Slash.

Track List:

1. Poor Little Critter On The Road 1:43
2. Someone Like You 2:40
3. Walkin' Cane 5:34
4. Silver Wings 2:12
5. Poor Old Heartsick Me 2:41
6. The New World 2:53
7. Cryin' But My Tears Are Far Away 3:35
8. Love Shack 3:55
9. The Call Of The Wreckin' Ball 2:56
10. Trail Of Time 3:10
11. Baby Out Of Jail 2:39
12. Rock Island Line 4:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 081227994624
Matrix / Runout wea mfg OLYPHANT ifpi L903 Y14127 3 R2 79946-2 01 M1S4 CI
Mastering SID Code ifpi L903
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U7N


Phonographic Copyright (p) Slash Records
Copyright (c) Slash Records
Manufactured By Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Glass Mastered At WEA Mfg. Olyphant
Pressed By Cinram, Olyphant, PA
Recorded At LA Studios (2)
Mixed At LA Studios (2)

Accordion - Martin Lund
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar - Dave Alvin
Art Direction - Jeff Price (2)
Art Direction - John Di Minico
Double Bass [Upright Bass] - Jonny Ray Bartel
Engineer - Conrad Piňon
Engineer - Patrick McDonald
Illustration - Peter Haskell
Photography By - Dave Cunningham (4)
Photography By [Band Photo] - Gary Leonard
Producer - Billy Zoom
Producer - John Doe (2)
Producer - Patrick McDonald
Snare [Snare Drum] - D.J. Bonebrake
Vocals - Exene Cervenka
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - John Doe (2)

Data provided by Discogs