The Landlords (3) - Fitzgerald's Paris (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feel It Records - FEEL IT 06
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016-03-00


Track List:

A1. Justified
A2. In Which The Scene Stole My Walkman
A3. Empty Rhetoric
A4. Writer's Cramp / Dance With Me
A5. My Head Throbs
A6. Mountain Don't
A7. Verbal Attack
A8. The Way It Should Be?
B1. Stigmata
B2. Press The Bar
B3. I Want It
B4. Strike It Up, Tabor
B5. Countess Sophia
B6. The Strange House
B7. Burning
B8. Critical Toast


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Inner Ear Studios

Bass - Eddie Jetlag
Drums - Tristan Puckett
Engineer - Don Zientara
Guitar - Charlie Kramer
Photography By [Back Cover] - Katharine Ayres
Photography By [Front Cover] - Mike Buck (2)
Vocals, Producer - John Beers

Data provided by Discogs