The Meads Of Asphodel - In The Name Of God, Welcome To Planet Genocide (CD, EP, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy #196 **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at The Bridge Gate &amp Leisure Lounge between April 3rd May 16th 2006Mastered at Alchemy SohoGodreah Records Orion Music Entertaiment reissue bonus tracks8Dead In Space9Becoming The Cosmic Hydra10Consumed By a Burning Rainbow

1. Psalm 364 230
2. My Beautiful Genocide 443
3. A Baptism In The Warm Piss Of Slaughtered Children 453
4. The Man Who Killed For God 625
5. March Towards Annihilation 136
6. Hell On Earth Blood Runs Red 252
7. Aborted Stygian Foetus 3316
. Bonus Tracks
8. Dead In Space
9. Becoming The Cosmic Hydra
10. Consumed By A Burning Rainbow

Barcode and Other Identifiers