The Mob (3) - Let The Tribe Increase (LP, Album, RP, Gat) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

new copy


℗ © Overground Records under licence from The Mob. Made in England Pressing plant is derived from matrix.


A1. Another Day, Another Death 2:23
A2. Cry Of A Morning 2:24
A3. Dance On (You Fool) 3:23
A4. Prison 4:12
A5. Slayed 3:13
A6. Our Life Our World 5:31
A7. Gates Of Hell 2:51
B1. I Wish 3:43
B2. Never Understood 3:58
B3. Roger 5:24
B4. Witch Hunt 3:10
B5. Stay (Demo Version) 3:09
B6. Mirror Breaks (7" Version) 3:48
B7. Stay (7" Version) 2:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 04388 71901 3
Matrix / Runout 98931E1/A OVER122LP-A
Matrix / Runout 98931E2/A OVER122LP-B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Overground Records
Copyright (c) Overground Records
Published By Wipe Out Music Ltd.
Pressed By GZ Digital Media