The Modern Jazz Quartet - The Comedy / Lonely Woman (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Collectables - COL-CD-7837
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

. The Comedy
1. Spanish Steps
2. Columbine
3. Pulcinella
4. Pierrot
5. La Cantatrice
6. Harlequin
7. Piazza Navona
. Lonely Woman
8. Lonely Woman
9. Animal Dance
10. New York 19
11. Belkis
12. Why Are You Blue?
13. Fugato
14. Lamb, Leopard (If I Were Eve - From "Original Sin")
15. Trieste


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 090431783726


Data provided by Discogs