The Moderns (2) - The Year Of Today (7", EP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hosehead Records - HHRE001
Format: 7", EP, RE
Country: Canada
Released: 2015-11-00


Full colour sleeves, full colour labels

Track List:

A1. The Year Of Today
A2. Got To Have Pop
B1. When The Time Comes
B2. Say Yes


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals [Vox] - Janne Borgh
Drums - Rickard Lundkvist
Guitar, Vocals [Vox] - Tony Manieri
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals - Mats Johansson (16)

Data provided by Discogs