The Mongoloids - Time Trials (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Collapse Records,Riptide Records (2) - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Orchestrated
2. Time Trials
3. Faithful Disguise
4. I Desire Not
5. Troubled Waters
6. Fading Away
7. Alive And Well
8. Mongo Stomp
9. The Same
10. Stranded
11. Feasting On Me
12. My Commitment
13. Hercules
14. The Better Man


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs