The Oranges Band - Two Thousands (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Morphius Records - DFM 057
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2004


Compilation release containing $5 EP, 900 Miles of Fucking Hell EP, and a few bonus tracks

Track List:

1. A & R Job
2. What Got You Off The Hook
3. Stars Are Ours (Stuck)
4. Nextstopexjock
5. All Those Marching Feet
6. All The Ghosts In Your House
7. Sweater Weather
8. One Parts
9. Instrumental
10. OK Apartment
11. Take In The Scenery
12. Today, You Are Nervous
13. Self And Siddhartha (Demo)
14. I Live Alone (4 Track Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 613285015722


Data provided by Discogs