The Outcasts - Self Conscious Over You (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

new copy


Including insert with lyrics and photos. DTP for vinyl version on Papagájův Hlasatel Records by Jan Kloucek.


A1. Self Conscious Over You
A2. Clinical Love
A3. One Day
A4. Love Is For Sops
A5. You're A Disease
B1. Love You For Never
B2. The Princess Grew Up A Frog
B3. Cyborg
B4. School Teacher
B5. Spiteful Sue
B6. The Cops Are Coming


Barcode and Other Identifiers: