The Partisans - The Partisans (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sealed, some corner wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 76
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2019


100 Copies Splatter Vinyl: Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Copies Maroon Vinyl: PNV Exclusive
50 Copies Red Vinyl: Headline Records Exclusive
50 Yellow Vinyl: Generation Records Exclusive
200 Black Vinyl [THIS

Track List:

A1. No U Turns
A2. 17 Years Of Hell
A3. No Time
A4. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
A5. Dont Blame Us
A6. Arms Race
B1. I Never Needed You
B2. I Dont Give A Fuck
B3. Mindless Violence
B4. Partisans
B5. Fire
B6. Overdose


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Louise Wright
Drums - Shark (2)
Guitar - Andy Lealand
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] - Justin Thomas (6)
Vocals - Spike (21)

Data provided by Discogs