The Peace - Black Power (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Now-Again Records - NA5130
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2016-05-04


Comes with four page color booklet and download code.

Track List:

A1. Black Power
A2. I Have Got No Money
A3. This Is The Time Now
A4. I Need Mercy
A5. Peaceful Man
B1. Umbwalwa Ne Chamba
B2. I Don't Know
B3. Get On The Way


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659457513016
Barcode 659457513054


Data provided by Discogs