The Pork Dukes - Pop Stars EP (CDr, EP, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $3.00
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc is flawless Insert is a little wavy Great copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


This is a limited edition, self released CD, available only on the 2004 US TourA limited edition of 200 copies

1. Crack Cocaine
2. Pop Stars
3. Lottery
4. Here I Come

Barcode and Other Identifiers