The Queers - Live In West Hollywood (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hopeless Records - HR658-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001


Track List:

1. We'd Have Arrived Doing Heroin
2. This Place Sucks
3. Tulu Is A Winp
4. I Want Cunt
5. Monster Zero
6. You're Tripping
7. I Live This Life
8. Tamara's A Punk
9. Mirage
10. No Tit
11. Blabbermouth
12. I Can't Stand You
13. Hi Mom, It's Me
14. Granola Head
15. Noodlebrain
16. My Old Man's A Fatso
17. Fuck You
18. I'm Not A Mongo Anymore
19. I Will Be With You
20. Kill That Girl
21. Kicked Out Of The Webloes
22. I Hate Everything
23. Teenage Bonehead
24. Love Love Love
25. Another Girl
26. I Only Drink Bud
27. Punk Rock Girls
28. Ursula Finally Has Tits
29. I Like Young Girls
30. Nothing To Do
31. Fuck The World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 90692 06582 0


Data provided by Discogs