The Smiths - The Smiths (CD, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Complete with OBI and insert, Disc is close to NM OBI has slight signs of handling, but is very minimal **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Originally released in 1984Words &amp lyrics insert, with ObiPrinted in Japan

1. Reel Around The Fountain 556
2. You've Got Everything Now 358
3. Miserable Lie 427
4. Pretty Girls Make Graves 342
5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 436
6. This Charming Man 242
7. Still Ill 320
8. Hand In Glove 322
9. What Difference Does It Make 349
10. I Don't Owe You Anything 404
11. Suffer Little Children 527

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 4 988053 605426
Matrix Runout WMC5542 2
Other SMJ
Mould SID Code IFPI 453E
Rights Society JASRAC

Recorded At Pluto Studios
Recorded At Eden Studios
Recorded At Matrix Studios
Recorded At Strawberry Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Music UK Ltd
Copyright (c) Warner Music UK Ltd
Manufactured By Warner Music Japan Inc
Distributed By Warner Music Japan Inc
Pressed By Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc