The Stakeout / Burnpile - The Stakeout / Burnpile (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

sealed has corner wear


Tracks A1 to A8 recorded in April/May 2002 @ Redhouse Studios.
Tracks B1 to B10 recorded in June 2002 @ Noisemaker Recording Studio.
Printed lyric insert included.


A1. What's The Price
A2. Lost It
A3. Expectations
A4. You Wonder Why
A5. Catch Phrase
A6. Blank Mind
A7. Born Ignorant
A8. Blind Faith
B1. Into The Cesspool
B2. Slowly Creeping...
B3. Centuries Lost
B4. Rip The Skin Of The Hypocrites
B5. Semen Transport Module
B6. Academic Death Chamber
B7. Striding Shadow Of The Tomb
B8. Resilient Self-Efficacy
B9. Blood Splattered Pages
B10. Equilibration


Barcode and Other Identifiers: