The Suicide File - Twilight (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Indecision Records - IND54
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003-01-28


Track List:

1. Twilight
2. Edge Of Town
3. Rum, Romanism And Tammany
4. W
5. Ashcroft
6. Laramie
7. Song For Katy
8. Down Underground
9. Mission Hill Party
10. November In Brookline
11. Song For Tonight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs