The Templars - Reconquista Volume II (LP, Comp, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



All tracks recorded at Acre Studio, NYC 1995-2001. Remastered for vinyl 2020.


A1. New Breed
A2. Livsstil
A3. Modern Day Ripper
A4. I Don't Need You
A5. F.T.W.
A6. N.Y.P.D.
A7. Better Times
B1. No Compromise
B2. Violence
B3. Carry On
B4. Somehow
B5. 84
B6. The Last Time


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By TKO Records
Distributed By TKO Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Templecombe
Copyright (c) Templecombe Music
Recorded At Acre Studio
Remastered At Telegraph Mastering