The Temptations - 25th Anniversary (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
like new **Shipping calculated at checkout**


this is a columbia house record club version

A1. I Want A Love I Can See
A2. So Much Joy
A3. It Dont Have To Be This Way
A4. The Further You Look The Less You See
A5. My Girl
A6. Since I Lost My Baby
A7. A Tear From A Womans Eyes
A8. Wherever I Lay My Hat (Thats My Home)
A9. Dont Look Back
A10. Get Ready
A11. Aint Too Proud To Beg
A12. Truly Yours
B1. I Cant Get Next To You
B2. Cloud Nine
B3. Just My Imagination (Runnin Away With Me)
B4. Come To Me
B5. Soulmate
B6. Papa Was A Rollin Stone
B7. Thanks To You
B8. Glass House
B9. Power
B10. Treat Her Like A Lady

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 050109538942