The Toy Dolls* - Twenty Tunes Live From Tokyo (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Recorded live at the Club Quattro, Tokyo, Japan, 27th December '89


A1. Wakey Wakey Intro
A2. Dig That Groove Baby
A3. Cloughy Is A Bootboy
A4. Lambrusco Kid
A5. I've Got Asthma
A6. Peter Practise's Practice Place
B7. Deidre's A Slag
B8. Ashbrooke Launderette
B9. Bless You My Son
B10. My Girlfriend's Dad's A Vicar
B11. Spiders In The Dressing Room
B12. Popeye Medley
C13. She Goes To Finos
C14. Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
C15. Harry Cross
C16. Glenda & The Test Tube Baby
C17. Wakey Wakey Outro
D18. When The Saints
D19. Wipe Out
D20. Nellie The Elephant
D21. Sabre Dance
D22. Blue Suede Shoes


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803341505742


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) Let Them Eat Vinyl
Manufactured By Plastic Head Distribution
Distributed By Plastic Head Distribution