The Vandals - Fear Of A Punk Planet (CD, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc has a few minor scuffs.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Kung Fu Records - 78778-2
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2000-04-04


Anniversary edition with four bonus tracks added.

Track List:

1. Pizza Tran
2. The Rodge
3. Join Us For Pong
4. Hey Holmes!
5. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
6. Kill My Tenant
7. Summer Lovin'
8. The Day Farrah Fawcett Died
9. Anti
10. Teenage Idol
11. Small Wonder
12. Phone Machine
13. Shi'ite Punk
14. China Town
15. Working For The Man
16. Kokomo


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 610337877826
Barcode 6 10337 87782 6
Matrix / Runout DOC-21900-1 78778-2/KUNG FU


Phonographic Copyright (p) Kung Fu Records
Copyright (c) Kung Fu Records
Recorded At Paramount Recording Studios
Recorded At Master Control, Burbank
Mixed At Master Control, Burbank

Art Direction [Original] - Steve Martinez (6)
Art Direction [Re-slapped Together By] - Sergie Loobkoff
Bass - Joe Escalante
Cover - Rudolph Schwarzkogler
Drums - Josh Freese
Guitar - Warren Fitzgerald
Mixed By [Assistant] - Andrew Ballard
Mixed By [Assistant] - Gary McGachan
Photography By - Mollye Moore
Photography By [Assisted By] - Elena Ray
Photography By [Assisted By] - Melody (83)
Producer - Robert Casale
Vocals - Dave Quackenbush
Written-By - Chris Lagerborg
Written-By - Dave Quackenbush
Written-By - Joe Escalante
Written-By - Josh Freese
Written-By - Warren Fitzgerald

Data provided by Discogs